You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come join THE MARKETPLACE!

Awesome post promoting The Marketplace @anarchojeweler!! The Marketplace is created by the dreamer @apolymask, so I can't take the credit. :) But, yes we are looking to spread the world! So, if you are looking for something to buy using SBD or Steem stop by the ifc discord and find the marketplace with all the shops or even the buy and sell channel! You may even find services for FREE! ;)

If anyone has any questions please ask, I or someone will try their best to answer them!

Sort:  

Hey no big deal! I saw your shop open up! I will have to stop by! If you're interested in some stones, rocks, minerals and or crystals that you may not have, check out Explore the Cave Shop. If you are looking for something in particular just stop by and let me know! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67