You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Round 10 (Kryptocek's journey to eternal glory)

I love the who what where's when's and why's! Awesome entry! You really have been a great contestant! Each of your entries from the story to the information sharing! As always looking forward to your next entry!

Sort:  

I think I took a page out of my grade 6 English class for that one ;) thanks @charisma777! Much love!!

Well thank you to @kryptocek's 6th grade english teacher, wherever you are now, your teachings stuck with at least one of your students, you have taught him well! Who know's one day they may read it

Haha thank them too! I truly don’t remember what grade it was but 6th grade sounds about right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50