You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 12 entry WATER and VIBRATIONAL FREQUENCY

I am going to be trying this rice experiment! Thank you for that!!! And this image is amazing, maybe the power of prayer is more than some give it credit...if you look at it; it reminds me of a claddaugh ring with the :

  • Two Hands: These are clasped around a heart, the heart hands are a representation of friendship.
  • Heart: A representation of love.
  • A Crown: A representation of loyalty/fidelity.prayer.JPG

Like Bruce Lee said, Be Like Water!

Sort:  

oohhh @charisma777 I do see the claddaugh! wow I didn't see that before! I have seen some AWESOME videos on the power of prayer, and energy healing - maybe I'll share them at some point.
I'm so glad you liked the post - I know sometimes this kind of stuff comes off a little too "out there" for some people but it is very real :-D
Post about your rice experiment - I'm gonna do one too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43