Information finding championship Poll

Hello everyone, i am trying to gather a bit of information on the players in the @ifc so all I would like you to do is comment your a/s/l!!
Me I am a 40 year old (in July) female from Indiana. Simple as that!!! I'm doing an info graphic on the ifc and am trying to find the average age of the players! Also if you haven't started playing now is as good a time as any!

Hope you all have an awesome day!

20180421_151139_0001.png

Original photo created by @yeszuzia


                             

Click on any of the above images to get connected:

IFC Discord
Apolymask's blog
Newbieresteemday's discord
Newbiegames

Sort:  

I'm not a player myself, but.. 34 Male from Arizona.

Let's just say late 50's, Male,Alaska

Lol, aren’t we all ‘age-less’ here on Steemit? I always pictured you like you were in your early thirties - don’t ask me why, I simply create visions of people in my head.

And Alaska?? That can’t be the easy life, or can it?

30's was a while ago, i have been retired for a few years, yes, life in Alaska can be a bitch at times, especially in the winter, It's dark outside, your out of coffee you really don't want to go out for coffee, you knew you should have done it yesterday, but it was snowing and cold and the wind was blowing. Well it's the next morning, no coffee, cause you stayed up and had to have that last pot of coffee. You look outside and that snow you did not want to drive in yesterday, kept snowing for some stupid damn reason, and all you can think of is I want my coffee. So you go out and start to shovel a path to the drivers side of the door, then you hear "I found IT" it being that spare bag of coffee you always keep for emergencies. The day is saved.

I think games keep our minds young, and more importantly our attitudes young.

Wow! Woul’t be my cup of tea to do have to do so mych work to get a morning coffee - lol

I agree on the fact the staying in touch with your inner child is the best way to stay young.
I know people if 60 who are younger than others who are only 25, simply because they stayed in touched with that inner child.

I would've never thought you were in your 50s i appreciate your sharing and man if i had to go through all that for a cup of coffee i don't know if I'd drink it anymore lol

Me, I would have just waited, but my wife, well if she wanted her coffee I was gonna go get it.

Hey all! I'm 32 male from Pennsylvania, USA. :)

Awesome thank you for sharing

Absolutely! :)

I am a 43 (44 by year's end) year old male originally from Indiana, but currently living just outside Austin, TX.

Nice thank you!!

Hi friends, I am a 39 year old female from Florida (USA).

Woohoo!!! So 2 39 year old females in the group. I moved back to Indiana from St Petersburg Florida!! It's such a beautiful part of the world!

I don't think everyone will want to answer this! It's quite nice to be anonymous, an enigma in a sense. Like me for instance, a 300 year old vampire from Transylvania.

Lol that worries too I've always wanted to visit Transylvania!!! Ever since i watched the movie Transylvania 65000

:) I am a 60 year old female from KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Now no one will want to be my friend as they'll think I'm too old! My heart and mind are only 40 though!

Ye nutter, I'll be ye friend whenever I can. I am not sure, how I will be able to do this. but I am always around discord somewhere through the day. Ask questions about anything

Why thanks @jan23com, I know I can always count on you! I'm overworked at the moment, being month end and all that .... no time to play! But it's a 5 day long weekend for me now what with 2 public holidays, so see you soon :)

Lol so you are a vampire!!!!

Feels like first day at school - lol
I’m a 41- year old female from Belgium.
(Did I do good?) ;0)

Lol @simplymike yes you did good!!! Haha thank u for sharing i would have never guessed 41!

I get that a lot. And if I compare myself to my old classmates, I look 20 years younger than they do - lol
Enjoying life and feeling young in the head has its effect :0)
Now I said 41, but when someone in real life asks me for my age I tell him that ‘I’m 18, with 23 years experience’

That's basically me. Although most of the people I've known none of them look their age. Some older stone younger. And that's an awesome response when some one asks your age lol

I was asked this question so many times over the years, both online and offline. Sometimes it was cause I was being cute other times a smartass. Other times people knew, but still wondered. Being the smartass, well more than that a cheeky one too. The converversation goes like this.

Them: So where are you from then?
Jan: My mom.
You can see them look at you wierd thinking where's that. then they click, and go oh yea and giggle.
Jan: Ireland, I'm from Ireland
Them: Oh really, what part? I have Irish in me too. My great great great grandad's grandad was Irish on his mothers side, she came over here in, I can't remember now. she was from Ireland. So, you are from Ireland, What part?
Jan: All of me
To which you feel the look again, Look at them smile and say
Jan: All of me comes from Ireland, Arms legs body head organs we all came together.
The giggle comes again, I think they giggle cause they do not know what to say.
Jan: Dublin, Dublin Ireland.
Them: Our name was O'Connor back then. Cause my grandma, Married into dramdorf, from somehwere in Europe. so we are not Irish anymore.
. , o000(I think to myself if ye'r sayin' stuff like that, ye might ahve more Irish in ye den ye think.)

For the age, I am twice as good now as I was back half my life ago. Or, You are as young as the woman/man you feel.
50 here. I like to say 49 and 3/4 just to sound like a young kid.

Feckin' A Not sure if that's a saying in Ireland or not but something we say here in the U.S. but without the E.

49 going on 12, male Currently Florida but living in a travel trailer and that changes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67