Sort:  

Dude growing up it would always play at 5:45 and me and my brother would always be home alone because my parents would work long hours so he’d always make dinner and then we’d watch recess! Literally one of the best shows haha!

haha that's great. It really was. I think I could still watch it and be just as happy. haha

Haha I might have to do a re run if all the episodes are on YouTube.

Did you watch a show called smart guy?

I have a feeling you can find them somewhere. Hell I might just need to buy all of them so my kid has them, haha.

Uhm I recognized it when I Googled it, but I don't remember watching it a whole lot.

Haha 100% you gotta buy that for your future kid! Ahh okay damn.. but I do love looking back at some of the great tv shows we used to watch as kids.

Yea that's a must. I need to make a list of everything they need to watch. It'll be so much better than the shit on tv now, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64