You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship- Season 1: Round 26 entry- Philosophy and Rick and Morty

Those are some deep wise words I can resonate with.. Pretty much everything you said I agree with. And no worries! I yammer a lot as well. I think yammering is important, whatever yammering means. Lol.

late 15c., "to lament," probably from Middle Dutch jammeren and cognate Middle English yeoumeren, "to mourn, complain," from Old English geomrian "to lament," from geomor "sorrowful," probably of imitative origin. Cognate with Old Saxon jamar "sad, sorrowful," German Jammer "lamentation, misery." Meaning "to make loud, annoying noise" is attested from 1510s.

Yep! I definitely yammer from time to time! Lol..
Also I'm not sure if I've mentioned it already but I have seen a number of Rick and Morty episodes, there's a channel on YouTube that streams some and it's a great show. I like it. I give them a lot of props for their high level of creativity.

Sort:  

Right! I like the improvisational feel of the show, makes it very free flowing but they still keep a coherent story in the chaos. I kept up with that youtube channel because Netflix didn't work here and I didn't have a good vpn. It is how I finished season 3. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42