You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Bonus round- Kryptocek's Quest- What I found

Damnnn.. You even got the completed puzzle! I don't think I saw anyone else get that one yet! Epic work mr-bike! I'm so glad I happened to stumble on you that one day I felt the urge to try to welcome someone new to steemit.. And that you actually decided to play our game on top of that.. I think you're a great player in this world we're all creating and I always look forward to seeing your entries. :)

Oh and yeah for sure! You can always add the ones you missed in before the judges officially vote, and since we're a lil bit backed up a bit right now.. You have time! We have one other player at least who is doing similar and updating their list as time goes by.

Anyways.. Awesome entry again! Cheers!

Sort:  

I'm glad you added me into the IFC, again it gives me at least an idea a week to post about :) I am always looking forward to the next quest in the game. I just updated with a pair of sunglasses and lego man. No rubber duck though, kinda suprised me. Whatever ha And, the puzzle was kinda easy since it is Merica' ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67