You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Round 10 (Kryptocek's journey to eternal glory)

Loved your entry. :) I think you did a better job of advertising it than I do! I especially thought it was cool that you offered your own SBD to people who would win! That's a fascinating idea and I support you to continue to think of creatives way that you can participate in the world, charisma777 made her own little quest as well! I think that's awesome!! Super cool idea!! :D

Sort:  

Thanks @apolymask! Well I’m already noticing my post are getting way more upvotes and winning a few challenges pays quite a bit so I thought could try my best to share the wealth! It will just add more of an incentive :)

That's cool to hear! And yeah hopefully in the future that grows even more as we find more regular players like you and bashadow who not only participate a lot but who also go into other peoples entries and leave feed back in a very community friendly and oriented way.. I think it's really important how a few of you are doing that! I think it will help and eventually maybe we have like 20 people who are passionate about it like you and bashadow and then we would have a crazy amount of interaction with people going to each others entries and commenting and being friendly.. I think you're setting an amazing example and if the compitition grows.. It could be really a really awesome and lively place some day.

Really.. As exciting as this whole challenge is.. I still think we're just scratching the surface and this contest will continue to get better and more refined into the future and continue to surprise me in ways I never could have predicted.. Especially if it's a long run and this goes like 5-10 years or more! Who knows what'll happen! I'm open minded to the possibilities. :)

100% I'm still thinking of ways to get more people in! I think with the discord we can all share our post in the entries and people can go in there and interact with echother especially when we get 20+ regulars will be a lot of hype going around!

OMG haha I replied to the first few sentences and then seen your next few. Read my mind haha.
100% its still your first time doing it as well so you can shape and mold it differently in future seasons as you find fitting! I think its going great so far though! More and more people joining the discord which is nice! Eventually could send people on mini adventures haha! Who knows what will happen with crypto and the price of Steem but if it goes to the moon its definitely a possibility!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64