You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN FOR BUSINESS! The Marketplace!

This one was really tough to judge.. bashadow had a great comprehensive list, jbreheny had a great and energetic pitch. And yours was quality in it's presentation as well. I really couldn't figure out which of those qualities was highest ranking, but.. Reading through the comments helped me come to my conclusion on this one, and I see that you got someone to join the Marketplace with this post, so.. I think that is the deciding factor for me on this one. I would feel sort of wrong to pick any of the other ones knowing that they were all very good but you actually brought someone to the Marketplace with this one. So.. I vote for you for this round! Well done!

Sort:  

Thank you for your vote! It is always an honor to receive a vote in the @ifc!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64