You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - S1:Rnd23

Excellent writing! I agree with bashadow I was totally captivated, you're a super talented writer on top of being a super talented illustrator/drawer I see. Plus you got the poetry as well.. You're quite the interesting individual! Glad to have you as a part of this digital world. :) And.. Thanks for the awesome entry!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @apolymask! I only hope I can make use of my gifts properly. It's been an interesting road so far. lol.

You're welcome! And I feel similar sometimes. So I can definitely relate. It's a strange and crazy ride and I also hope I can utilize my understandings as well in time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49