You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 2 entry "Moon in the Every Day Hustle"

Awesome shot!!! I didn't know you had a drone, super cool! Thanks for entering the competition! I was hoping even if you didn't enter that you would some day be like a special guest judge in the future or something like that because you're one of my favorite people on here and I wanted you to be a part of this virtual world we're creating. :)

Thanks for the awesome entry! I hope you get a chance to enter some of the others as well, we're already up.. Round 5! Though each round takes a whole week and none of them have finished yet so technically you could still enter all of them if you try. :) Cheers bud! Awesome entry! And. Thanks for being a part of this whole thing. :D

Sort:  

Thanks a lot!! Only reason I held back from offering to be a judge was because I wanted to enter at least a few times into your contest! I'll surely be entering more of these, glad you like my entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42