You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship; Here are the entries for rounds 9-10

Thanks for compiling that info! That was helpful as I have not yet done so on my end. :) Also nice job helping to get the word out more! It seems like we've been getting a number of new faces recently which is super cool. :D

Sort:  

Yes, I seen there were quite a bit of entries and wanted to make a simpler way for me to go back and forth between the posts. I somehow missed round 8! I am excited to see what the next few days have in store. I ordered some really cool stuff as I told you last night, and am so ready for them to come in! I have some new prizes!! Now to figure out the second secret chest challenge!!! Whoever wins round 11 will find a surprise!

Super cool. :D Happy to have you a part of this I really appreciate the energy and spirit you're putting in. I hope in time all if us "first" participants are even more pleasantly surprised with the whole deal. I mean.. For those of us who started, it wasn't anywhere where it is now.. It started on a lot of faith, and that faith led to something that's much more real now, and in time could be even more real on a freaky sort of level, lol. Like who knows, maybe even in person meetups some day if it gets popular enough, like steemfest has it's meetup.. I sort of think it depends on how well steemit as a platform continues to do, BUT.. At this point, I have the recipe. If need be I could duplicate this on another social media and start from scratch, and at this.. It's so much fun and so incredibly meaningful on so many different levels, I would probably do this even if there was no money making aspect. I continue to be humbled on an almost daily basis, and we shall see how long that trend continues. :D

PS the extra secret chest challenge sounds awesome! I think the first one went well! :)

That would be pretty cool, a meet up! If it ever came down to it we would definitely have to do a scavenger hunt lol, I am really excited for these next rounds. I feel like that video you shared, is so true. You were the lone dancer, really! And now here we are, and as the video showed the crowd came running in! Next week, hopefully the entry's will be double what they were!
I think steemit will survive, but it is always good to have a plan either way!

Oh ok thank you very much

Wait wrong comment😂✌✌

It happens did that help? Hope you are enjoying your day!

Yes very much thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55