You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Round 10 entry - We Need a Hero

This is great! Love your entry. The quotes, the pictures, even the song at the end all had a good vibe to it, I like your style. :)

I do have a couple points and a question.

#1 do you have the rights to use those images?
#2 I think it's funny in an ironic sort of way that you used the Illuminati pyramid in the logo. :)
#3 Your values on the prices were a little off, we recently got +10 more steem added to the second and third prizes each. But still close enough!

Overall I really enjoyed your entry, thanks for participating! I look forward to seeing more from you in the future. :)

Sort:  

#1 Links to authors of photos were added now.
#2 I'm glad that you think so. )
#3 Sorry, I'm newbie. I didn't know about these changes. 2nd and 3rd prizes on poster were updated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48