You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 - My Bonus Entry - Dancing Shoes

Awesome entry! Love the original artwork. :) You're a very talented artist.
Also, you're very welcome for the contest opportunity and thank you very much as well for being a part of it! I love your style and appreciate your presence here and I'm sure I'm not the only one!

Oh by the way I think you forgot to post your entry in the official round thread. It will help all the judges see your entry if you put it in the official round thread where it's suppose to be! And no worries, a lot of people forget are forgetting to post their entries where they suppose to go.

Maybe in the future I can make the rules more clear, though even numerous people who know how it works still forget! So.. Oh well, it is what it is, I don't mind reminding people. :)

Cheers and thanks again for the great entry! :D

Sort:  

oh! it's nothing against your post - I did read the rules lol just had a bunch of things going on in my brain and forgot the last step! Got distracted with comments and discord! I'm adding it on now - thank you so much for the reminder :-D

so happy you liked it! thank you so much for your kind words @apolymask!

Understood. Didn't think it was and assumed something like that was porbably the case. And you're welcome. No worries. Thanks for being a part of the contest. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55