Sort:  

Glad to see you are entering the contest, and I know with your creativity, you will be giving everyone a run for their money! I love the write ups you have done so far, so watch out everyone @amariespeaks is on the move! BTW love the dance entry! Going over now to comment there, just updated this list for everyone. I think it makes it so much easier, being able to have this one open in one tab, and just open the others in a new tab, and not have to scroll for days. Plus, I like lists...lol. as long as they aren't the TO DO's!

Thanks @charisma777 ! I've been in a writing slump a bit and in a drawing up swing so I'm just going with it for the time being LOL
LOL we are one in the same with the lists, sister! I love organizing!! this post was timed perfectly because I was attempting to bookmark the pages so I could keep up with the rounds lol

I am glad it is helping others for sure. That was my main purpose, that and later on it will be easier to just drop the lists in for recaps and such.
I used to be more organized in a lot of areas, hoping doing these posts it will become habit again! Life has been quite chaotic at times lol, but hey it is what it is!

yes - I go through phases where I'm super organized then not so much lol it is what it is - thats my husband's catch phrase! lol

I always try to think that way. It is a good catch phrase to live by lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52