You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 12 entry WATER and VIBRATIONAL FREQUENCY

@apolymask I really like that quote /idea - it is very true! and thank you - I did see the new IFC round 13 - Missed the logo round announcement - going to check it out now! I hope I can come up with something for both! There are quite a few talented artists putting up content - just to be included among them is great to me! Especially where I'm just a part-timer do it for fun kinda gal LOL

Sort:  

That's an awesome attitude. :) And.. I was so impressed by your other artwork I thought this logo one would be perfect for you, I secretly hope you win this round cause I think you're a good competitor, artist and someone who deserves it. But.. Time will tell! Good luck! :D

thank you so much @apolymask that means a lot to me coming from you. That brightened my whole afternoon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43