This post is a trap

in #information6 years ago (edited)


Let's catch some comment bots.  No, it isn't going to make a difference, but it might be kind of entertaining to see how the non-readers react to the tags.

If you read this:

Please comment... "Saw it" somewhere in your comment you can add other thoughts, but include that.

Let's see how many love my great photography or think this is an amazing and informative post....




Sort:  

Lmao that’s such a good idea when I catch people writing stupid shit. But I saw this and I was like 😂😂

amazing and informative post. ^^
yes i think is funny ^^

Great post. Thanks for sharing! I'm glad that I saw it. :)

Well done!

Saw.jpg
IT.jpg

Saw it :)

tenor.gif Such great photos sir, this is me watching your posts sir! Nice post!

Hey whatsup, I have a tree that needs cutting... Could you saw it for me?

Tree Ascension.jpg
by: @artzanolino

Thank you, very good post. I love your photography.

I seent it, I mean sewed it, I mean sawed it, I mean I saw it.

What do you do with a board that is too long? Saw it.


nice trap. @whatsup

@resteemia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70