Help from Americans please.

in #information5 years ago (edited)

corruption-2727571__340.png


I could do with a little help via confirmation.


I want to help someone on here with regards to researching weather manipulation, and came across this bizarre recording in America. Now I have some doubts about the recording due to the lip movements not lining up with the words.

It does though sound authentic, and certainly raises some questions and gives us/me a lead as to a few names to research as to what they have said. This is always going to be easier for an American as you may know the characters in the first place.


Here is the video below.



If you have any information please let me know.


Busy, busy, busy digging so catch you later on.

Bonus video.


Sort:  

I assume you're specifically referring to the first couple minutes? Well, speaking as both an American and a geoscientist with some actual background in this area, it doesn't hold up to any scrutiny. I can't say whether the video itself has been doctored, though a quick web search indicates that Robert Fletcher does appear to be a real person with these beliefs. However, looking at his crappy website, he makes a lot of claims about weather control and geoengineering but has no substantive evidence. The things he does present actually are naturally occurring phenomena which are easily explained and understood by basic science already. Basically, he's just a crackpot.

Yes it was the first few minutes, and thank you for your input, that helps a lot, so I do not spend time chasing useless info.

Nice to know you are a geoscientist, I may have some questions for you soon. Thanks again.

No problem, glad if I can be of help.

What are your thoughts with regards HAARP. As a few people are saying that they are stationed in many countries not just Alaska.

The first person that made sense to me about geoengineering was Dane Wigington and his https://www.geoengineeringwatch.org/ group. He actually has a regular weekly radio show about it, (or used to), I have not listened in quite some time, but he does make sense in how he presents his case .

Thanks bro, I will take a look at that now, much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11