BUY SILVER!!!

Back in 2008 when the housing bubble crashed. the stock market and the rest of the world never really recovered from that.We see all kinds of negative reports from corporations downsizing closing stores . laying off people, even firing people you may be one of them . then you know what I am about to say . though I was never into stocks or even in the housing bubble of flipping houses or just buying houses to sell for profit. I still was affected by the crash I lost money . how?my hours got cut we where trying to adjust to the change which took place by this bubble.this crash in 2008 did not end. We are still here only we are going to see a complete melt down soon.nothing was fixed only held-up by the feds printing dollars. when I heard this I started buying silver . best thing I have ever did . it just hit $50.00 and I thought I missed the boat but it dropped to $40.00 so I bought some and told my friends I want this silver to drop in price not go up but down so I can buy more cheaper and it did.And I bought all the way down to $16.75 Now silver is going up and up its going the other direction and I am pretty sure you will not get the chance to buy as cheap as $16.75 again ever!!!So I just bought some at $22.65 I buy from PROVIDENT METALS They are about .85 cents to $1.00 cheaper than any other sites and offer free shipping for order $100 and over. If you have not bought silver before now is a good time too. you are buying low and its in a bull market and it is going up!!! china is now pricing gold and silver in gold backed yuan look at the 2015 silver pandas and the 2016 pandas 2015 was priced in dollars 1 troy ounce 2016 is priced in yuan 30 grams of silver china is taking control of the pricing of gold and silver market . I have more to share will share more later. Protect your money buy hard asset you are trading paper bills for real money hard asset gold and silver. The game is changing fast and you need new options to play silver gives me new options. feel much better to have some . THANKS FOR READING WILL SHARE MORE LATER.

Sort:  

Congratulations @restfulsole716! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71