I bet you DIDNT KNOW THAT.....

in #information7 years ago (edited)

i would like to share some true and fun facts, information news on my steemit account for my steemians and this would be my first one. please show me by your likes(upvotes) if you like it and would like to kknow more

but the first one is:
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
did you guys know that the V sign was first used by Winston Churchill (formet prime minister of the U.K.) and after that became popular among the people?
10023814-FB-Winston-Churchill-British-Statesman-and-Author-Gives-the-V-Sign-in-1940-Posters.jpg

v.jpg

winston-churchill-says-we-deserve-victory.jpg

let me know if you liked the first fun fact

Sort:  

it ws quite fun ,upvoted!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51