Sort:  

Yop I study it at faculty of arts (philosophy). Since i have just started working on my bachelors work I will be sharing its wonders with Steemit community for quite some time now.

If we all were information scientists we could all decipher and work with information. Does society posses information literacy from your perceptive? Do you think that people know how to decipher information sent to them and how to effectively transmit information from their brains to others? Does this answer your question :P?

ok I see.
No I do not think that society overall possesses information literacy or an ability to decipher information. I think that critical thinking is something society lacks as its not really taught in the education system until the later years of University.
Thanks for the clarification.

Sure thing. THe first 2-3 articles will only server as a teaser, outlining some of the topics that are strictly connected to the information science itself. The following articles will dive deeper into the selected topics. Stay tuned!:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43