Make your brain hurt in the best way.

in #information6 years ago

mechanical-2033446_1280.jpg

Joe Rogan Experience - Elon Musk

If you have a couple hours I highly recommend you spend it watching this. This is my favorite Joe Rogan podcast to date, it was released a few days ago, everyone needs this in their life.

Join Joe and Elon as they discuss...

  • Flame Throwers
  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Technology
  • Social Media
  • The Universe
  • Teslas
  • Traffic
  • Solar Energy
  • The Future

I enjoy watching and reading things that make me think, particularly if they make me a little uncomfortable at the same time.

Try never to be the smartest person in the room, if you are, I suggest you invite smarter people … or find a different room. -Michael Dell (2003)

I'm prohuman -Elon Musk

me too.

Enjoy!!

All the love-

0000kk.png

Come Visit our Discord!
A great place to network, ask questions, and stay up to date on official whaleshares news.
Whaleshares Official Discord - https://discord.gg/3pqBXKY

7a6728512a58457dfb50a55d255b395d38b19e7c.png

Sort:  

I watched this already! It was a meeting of the minds for sure. Can't believe it knocked a couple of billion off the stock price. It seems so harmless... investors are just hysterical!

Him smoking weed was the least interesting thing about the interview, which is why I didn't mention it in the post. Absolutely phenomenal and it was nice to see him as a real human, instead if an untouchable mind.

That's so true!

Elon Musk, if he doesn't kill himself from over working and refusing to give up his clean world vision, will be the most influential entrepenuer of all time considering he is affecting and saving Earth, while also impacting outside of earth with his rockets :)

It boosted the interest for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37