Instant Positive Effects When Your Bare-feet Hit the Earth

in #information6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever heard of the term 'grounding.' If not, I am ultra glad to be sharing this information with you as I feel it has improved the quality of my health all throughout mind, body and soul. I could go on and on about the history of walking on the Earth with bare-feet and the...what some term as 'religious' side of things; except, I am not here to waste too much valuable time from your lives. I'll jump right in!
The Human Body: Miraculous all on it's own is a complete and strong conductor of electricity. Feet the prongs and Earth the plug.

By connecting yourself to the Earth you are magnetically connecting with the energy fields, taking in negative ions ad healing energy from Mother Earth. She is here to heal us of all our illnesses and sorrow.
fullsizeoutput_a59.jpeg
I notice a dramatic increase in my strength and ability to stay focused and energized when I ground myself for at least 45 min. This can cure a radically large list of symptoms and illnesses with 100% sucess rate through incorporating the abundant healing power given to us so generously.

Sort:  

Thank you for this helpful tip and idea! Def will be giving this a try this weekend!

Yay! I'm so glad to have inspired you...Let me know if you feel any different!

Congratulations @alexsandra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83