My favorite reads

in #information-technology6 years ago (edited)



Favorite reads... ;)


Screen Shot 2018-05-18 at 3.01.56 PM.png


Pic was taken by MightyMon6 a few moments ago at the desk of knowledge.

So as I had mentioned before in my first post, there are quite a few books I refer to when I'm stuck. I have everything from the basic information 101 type books such as A+ Certification 801-802, " when the 801-802 series was relevant, I also have the 901-902 series." to basic concepts in Network+ to advanced. Diving into the basic how-to's in various server platforms, as well as how to protect them via the ways of Security+ standards." system hardening, and all that jazz."
As well as the basic's in the utilization of my favorite Linux distribution to all of the advanced features as well as how to make it your own pen-testing beast by implementing other programs via GitHub or you can create your own."ethically speaking, of course ;)" Yes folks I am of course talking about Kali Linux, a white-hat, gray-hat, and yes, of course, a black-hats best friend. I will be posting future content from the basic 101 series all the way to a professional ethical hacker. When we get there," ​and we will get there." I will be posting some disclaimers and so on. But until then my friends this is MightyMon6 and I will see you soon. Got to work towards the future.



Sort:  

Congratulations @mightymon6! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47