The hybrid animal CondorwaransteemCreated with Sketch.

in #informatics6 years ago

Hello guys, I am condorwaran anf very new to steemit. I started the registration process in january and now I am finally here and writing my first post.

But who am I, you may ask yourself. Good question there buddy. I am 18 years old and from austria. Most of my freetime gets eaten up by the urgent need to study for my A levels, but if I am not studying I go to the gym, programm smth or meditate.

Furthermore I am a certified pen-tester and like to play around with different tools and exploits. This is one of my most important fields of interest.

While I was writing this my gf interrupted me laughed at me and said that I have never really meditated xddd. She said I should write that I sometimes eat so much that I get unconscious, which is of course, a straight lie xdddd.

So uhm, I guess that's all I don't really want to write more if you have specific questions don't hesitate asking. Also if you have some tasks for me related to informatics pm me. 6c7.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61