How to Decipher Accounts, Facebook of your Known? [INFORMATIVE] English Version

in #informatica7 years ago

Good Friends, As I specialize in these things, hacking / cracking tools / prishing / etc I would like to help some giving them some knowledge, I must remind you that this is for informational use, I can not be held responsible for what I use! , Without more to say Let's start:

1.You should get the profile of a person you know, you can also get some people where you can read a lot about them in your profile.

2.Copy the profile name of the Facebook link from the url, for example "john.miller022" and pass it through the "forgot password" field. It will give you the profile of the people and you can verify some letters of the email address that is linked to the Facebook account.

3.Now it's up to you, try to get the mail (Outlook / Hotmail works better) assuming you have unlimited attempts.

4.Try changing the password for the hotmail account, this is the key: most people are using really old hotmails and can change the passwords for their security questions. Most people do not update them, or use any safe answers. You can try to obtain information about your birthplaces, the names of your family members from your profile or the profiles of your family members. In the favorite foods, the "pizza" worked many times in my accounts.

5.Get access and change passwords, get the information you need quickly, people will notice it quickly today.

6This is how I was killing time when I was bored, have fun doing it too!

Or look at your own profile to solve this "security hole".

I hope you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65