First post [I'm not a good writer]

in #informatic4 years ago

My name is Luca cavagnaro, I am 22 years old. I have lived in Italy since I was a child. My english is not very good, I already apologize for any mistake.

I have always been fascinated by the world of informatic,For this reason I attend the computer science university; I'm finding myself fairly well. This world is amazing, we can talk for hours or even days but it will never be enough. In my spare time I build and build PCs; it can be said that I am quite knowledgeable in this world.

I noticed how on this social network there are very few posts about this world, so

here I am

Summarizing in my profile you can find posts, photos and videos about the world of information technology.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you

You need to subscribe to communities of your choice to get started .community like @steemalive ,newerscommity etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54