You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Police State Britain is "Full Speed Ahead" into a Wall called the British People ! We will Never Surrender ! #FREETOMMY !

in #infomationwar6 years ago

Sorry my friend, it is not my intention to disappoint you. Rather to warn you not to fall into an insidious trap. Willingly or not, he is furthering zionist goals. Look at his shirt. Nothing is what it seems, we live in a f@cked up world...

tr.png

Sort:  

yeah photoshop is a great tool !! lol

allmossadspies.png

Hi my friend, this should help you finding the truth. Cheers!

Yeah I loved highimpactflix videos on Youtube ! He gone now thay shit down his account ! Must have been well over the target ! Actually he is wearing a badge when he was arrested !! Can we identify that ?? Its a fucking mess and yeah very possible that Mossad are all over this with their buddies of Cobra, international secret service ! Anyway we are all going down the drain and frankly im beginning to think with all this going on I stop exposing myself to this insanity before i am too sucked up in that fcking van !!

I hear you my friend. Feel the same way. But I just can't shut up, we have to keep trying to find the truth...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70