Help small accounts, to grow on Steam/ Ayudar a las cuentas pequeñas, para crecer en Steem

in #infomacionssteem7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steeming, I'm very new to this platform, I've only been in it for a week, and I found it very interesting ... I'm a small account and I've also found it a bit confusing, I feel the desire to grow as every one of them Belong in this community, I have the motivation to continue investing time online if We all help in the small accounts to continue contributing us monetarily and amicably with our experiences of life ...!
Being very sincere Steeming, I have not yet won the first Steem, and if I win, I still do not know where it comes from ... since everything seems very confusing. I would like to understand a little more about the "Whales" and the "Healers".
Any information will be welcome.

Pass me and follow me @AustinFabianVM

Versión Español

Hola Steeming, soy muy nueva en esta plataforma, tan solo llevo una semana en ella, y me ha parecido muy interesante… Soy una Cuenta pequeña y también me ha parecido un poco confusa, siento las ganas de crecer como cada uno de todos los que pertenecen en esta comunidad, tengo la motivación de seguir invirtiendo tiempo online si Todos nos ayudamos en la cuentas pequeñas para seguir contribuyéndonos monetariamente y amigablemente con nuestras experiencias de vida…!
Siéndoles muy sincera Steeming, aun no me he ganado el primer Steem, y si me lo gane aun no sé dónde sale… ya que todo me parece muy confuso. Me gustaría entender un poco más sobre las “Ballenas” y los “Curadores”.
Cualquiera información será bien recibida.

Pasame y sígame @AustinFabianVM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55