Sort:  

these charts are genius! upvoted!

if you don't get too much traction on these, please consider making another post with all the awesome charts included. I think it will feel more whole and richer content-wise and much more likely to be resteemed. Best!

Thank you so much for the kind comment and suggestion :) I'll see how many I can come up with until I run out of ideas, and then I'll put a post with all of them in it. It was in your feed that I came across the initial post by @manchow, so you deserve some credit for giving me the idea to do this as well. I am looking forward to your travel stories and experiences in Portugal!

Oh, but i'm not actually going to Portugal (unfortunately), if you read my post, its my 'wishful' list of places to visit. This year, no can do. But hopefully next year will be more realistic.

Also, i'm super happy to have shared something that inspired you! I should give credit to @manchow for posting the original. good stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87