Steem explained in diagrams - #20

in #infographics6 years ago

After 20 infographics/diagrams you might think my drawings would get better... sorry to all the great artists here on steemit but I am more skilled in PowerPoint than Photoshop :p

Sort:  

Well, this made me realize an inconvenience with steemit. I tried to find your previous 19 info-graphics and that is really hard to do. Even though there is an "infographics" tag and I assume you have that on your previous posts as well, when I click on it, I only see 4 recent posts. I can't seem to go further back in the past. And when I go to your profile there is no way to filter by tag either....
I think it's time to write a few more "Suggestions" posts...
Or maybe you can translate this into an info-graphic :)

@edward.maesen - yes, it was an issue trying to find my own posts in the past just to figure out what I have done and where I am up to in the count. It explains why many people do posts where they put a link to all their previous posts but I didn't want to clutter up the posts. The filter by tag on profile page is a great idea so you should definitely suggest it on utopian.io!
I am putting together another compilation of recent infographics (volume 2), but in the mean time here's the first edition:
https://steemit.com/infographics/@plushzilla/steem-explained-in-diagrams-volume-1

Thanks for the compilation. For now that seems to be the best solution. I have started to do that in limited form for some of my photography posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55