Steem explained in diagrams - #13

in #infographics7 years ago (edited)

image.png

I don't have triskaidekaphobia and so the Steem explained in diagrams #infographics series powers onto number 13, which I believe is my best work thus far (IMHO).

It deals with something that every new Steemian has pondered, asked others about, checked through various posts for clues on.

This one took a lot of time and effort, but I hope you will enjoy it just as much as I enjoyed creating it!

Disclaimer: I take no responsibility for inaccurate information - I am still new and learning so if you notice something wrong please let me know via the comments.

Update: As soon as I made the post public I realized I made a mistake :p I had just left the library to go home when I suddenly realized that it should be SP and SBD that are rewarded and not Steem, so instead of jumping on the train I sat down and corrected the mistake (because I don't want comments on this post to be about my error).

In case you were wondering what I was talking about in the update, this was the original image. Thankfully I had put a disclaimer to save myself from total embarrassment :D

Sort:  

That is a sweet graphic and made sense for someone trying to all the bits of info together. Keep up the good work, how do you do the diagrams what program do you use ?

Hi @stickchumpion, thanks for the comment. My method of learning is usually to try and absorb as much information as I can and then present it in my own way (which would be with diagrams). All the #infographics I have produced in the series has been carefully prepared using Microsoft Powerpoint :D

As for how I create them, even the most sophisticated diagrams can be created by combining basic elements together. I would be a bit embarrassed to explain the process because I probably have the most ineffective way of drawing them (same with my data analysis).

"I probably have the most ineffective way of drawing them (same with my data analysis)." Story of me an Excel but we have the desire to learn most important thing

Your Excel skills plus my PowerPoint skills - a force to be reckoned with :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72