What is Bitcoin Dice? Infographic

in #infographic8 years ago

Bitcoin Dice is a fun past time if you are looking for some gambling action. I made this infographic about Bitcoin Dice, because I was asked to. I knew very little about it, but once I got into playing a bit, I realized why Satoshi Dice was so popular back in the day. I haven't made any money of Bitcoin Dice, but it is a nice brain refresher when I want to take a breather from work.

Want to give Bitcoin Dice a go? Head over to Prime Dice through this (affiliate) link:

https://primedice.com/?c=elastiti

Click on the faucet and it will give you a small amount of free satoshi to get playing! Try out the strategies and see if they work or not. The other sites mentioned in the Infographic are also great for trying out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35