Elements that trap me from a blog

in #info7 years ago

Always think

Yesterday I started to think about what are the elements that the author of a blog (several blogs is worth 😉) achieves to return several times to read 📖 its content and share it; And I decided to comment them to you today to see who are yours

When this dynamic world 🌎 2.0 catches you, and during the day you are caring and curing the information you want to share in your social networks so that your main objective are your followers are fed by fabulous content that other bloggers friends share in their blogs ; Not only is fascinating all the knowledge we assimilate daily but I started to think ... What do these blogs have for me to go back to their homes?

alejo1.jpg
¿Qué tiene tu blog que me atrapa?
Está de más destacar que el elemento principal y en común que tienen los blogs de mi preferencia es la calidad de sus contenidos. Con los que logro aprender y lo más relevante que son de utilidad. Este elemento es fundamental‼️

Pero para mí (opinión muy personal) también pude observar que existen 5 elementos que hacen que regresé a un blog, y hasta me suscriba a su newsletter para no perderme nada de lo que publica su autor.

Y son los siguientes: (repito: es mi opinión personal 😀)

Colores.- Si me conoces tanto por mi personalidad como por mis contenidos y blogs, sabrás que AMO los colores. No hay nada que me haga más feliz que una paleta de colores bien combinados y seleccionados en un contenido de un blog. 😁🙃
Si así como lo lees, me pongo súper contenta y disfruto mucho la lectura, y hace que quiera más y más; tanto que siempre me quedo largo rato navegando por todo el blog. Con decirte que hasta me repaso nuevamente algunos posts que ya había leído ... ¿Qué tal?💥

Formato con esto me refiero a la estructura que le da al post el autor como: Título atractivo, Subtítulos claves, plugin como "Click to tweet", párrafos ni muy largos ni muy cortos y mis grandes amigos los ✨emoticones ✨. Logran que me divierta y no me canse hasta el punto de querer más.

alejooo.jpg

I do not like to read content with a fresh, direct writing. Until sometimes I feel that the author is speaking to me (😂😂😂 well rather writing). The author captures my attention so much that he even gets me to identify with him / her, to the point that while I go reading I comment and hit my head because I have been through the same or something similar.
Note I am NOT crazy but I speak alone.

Images and Videos waoooooo 🙆🏻 how I like the creativity, originality, humor, mischief, sympathy and joy that many authors can offer in their images (especially those made by the author) and in their videos. I am very grateful to anyone who stole a smile and cheer me up on the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57