How to Restore Permanently Removed Files and Folders Without Application

in #info6 years ago

Some time ago I just tidied up the contents of my favorite laptop. I started collecting each file by category in their respective folders to make it more presentable. I did this not without reason, while training for the final assignment of my supervising instructor revealed that neat desktop desktop also included assessment factor of lecturer testers.

For reasons of wanting to smoothly assembly my final task cleaning the laptop from the files that are less good and tidy up any files that are considered important based on their respective folders.

Misfortune seems to be overwrite me, when I want to move the power point file for the presentation of the final task, even the key is pressed on the keyboard is the shift del key. Panic, I might just create a new presentation file but the result will not be the same as the deleted file I've prepared and design well well in advance.

nkfv44lu49.jpg

Source

In addition to using the software, it turns out to delete files permanently deleted on the computer also turned out to be done directly with the help of the default windows feature. This method certainly does not work on computers that use operating systems other than windows. I have tried this way several times and proven to restore deleted files that do not enter the recycle bin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39