Do you like photographer? Along with canon camera?

in #info7 years ago

Photographers, if you're not uploading your work to stock websites, you can be missing out on some very meaningful passive income. It's great to get recognition and feedback here on Steemit, not to mention the rewards, but does your photo lose its value after that point?

I've been shooting stock for a couple of years, and while it has not set my wallet on fire, the extra passive income is very welcome, and just like the cumulative effect of building a following on Steemit, there is a cumulative effect Of building a portfolio of online stock photos. A lot of potential stock photographers seem to get off by the warnings of the industry being "too crowded" or "too competitive", but many of these warnings are coming from people who once made great livings from shooting stock, rather than the more casual shooter Who would be very happy with an extra hundred bucks a month.

 Photographer became one of my hobbies on the sidelines during the holiday week. 

 Canon photographer 

 One of the most popular DSLR camera camera systems in the world. Canon has a complete collection of lenses from low to high quality. The cameras are also complete from beginner to sophisticated to high-end professionals.
I  love Canon brand newbies compared to other brands because Canon's  beginner cameras like the 1100D, 600D and 650D I think are easy to use,  the interface and the menus are also very neat and well organized. Lack of Canon beginner camera that the material is rather cheap and not so good gengamannya.
In the past year or so, Canon has focused on developing DSLR cameras that can record video clips. To date, virtually all Canon DSLR cameras have exceeded their competitors in video recording. 

        

 So, if I  seem to prefer singing their praises, it's because my experience with  camera canon is fantastic, especially with regard to some other agencies  I've dealt with. Canon cameras have a busy contributor forum where Shutterstock representatives regularly get feedback and suggestions involved. They also publish regular reports, and you can analyze your portfolio data to find out what's best for you. Other features include affiliate schemes, as well as occasional video-training seminars for photographers.
I hope I convince you to take a step towards stock photography, and earn some extra allowance while you sleep. This is a good feeling 

follow me @steempoker

Sort:  

@homeartpictures @chrissysworld @redpalestino maybe this is interesting for you :)

Maybe, for you this is interesting?

I am not a photographer. At the moment even my camara is broken. I just take pictures with my phone. But maybe in the future. I will keep it in mind. Thank you for sharing.

thank you
Yes maybe this adds up to your knowledge.
Upvote for useful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69