Termites destroy all my documents (kamu)

in #info7 years ago

 

All the paperwork and documents in my lecture were consumed by this little animal.

 I used to ignore  this animal because I thought it was just animals that are not  dangerous, but because I was negligent that's what happened, all my  documents there is nothing that I can use again, even the cupboard where  I keep the document also become a meal of this small-bodied creature . 

 My advice to all of you please be careful and alert to these termite pests. It seems trivial, but very dangerous. 

 Hopefully useful for you all. . .

Sort:  

Better documents lost than your entire home. Termites are nasty little bastards.

I also had experience of termite eating up my reading table,they are very little but in group they can cause severe damages...

I consumed the table from within, till the table looked useless...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94