DECLARATION ABOUT MY STEEMIT ACCOUNT

in #info6 years ago

DECLARATION ABOUT MY STEEMIT ACCOUNT

When I registered I thought that a normal page was a social network where I could publish and share information freely, but now I see that everything is the opposite
HERE NOT A AND FREEDOM the page controls all one as a user we have no right almost to nothing
1: I can not edit my publications if I have made a mistake
2: I can not delete a publication if I decide that this publication I do not like anymore
3: AND THE MOST WORST CAN NOT REMOVE AN ACCOUNT in case I deside and not be a user of steemit
4: they have support but nobodies answer
--- 33If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, please email [email protected].

IT SEEMS TO ME THAT: one must have the right to desist if I no longer want to belong to steemit or if I want to eliminate a publication more than everything to delete my account for personal reasons

Sort:  

yo curo y curo, y ya no llegan pagos por esto

Congratulations @freddy90! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11