How I handle being an influencer while raising two kids while being married to a blind man

in #influencer7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone I wanted to share a little snippet of my life with you all. I want to give you a peek into my secret life as an influencer/superhero/mom.
I gave you some of this in my intro post, but I wanted to go a little more in depth. So I've been married for about to two going on three years now. My husband and I met on social media and the funny thing is his other baby momma hooked us up. Later down the road she tried her hardest to get rid of me. I guess we see how that turned out lol.

My husband Is a blind hip hop artist who only does clean music. He's also an advocate for the blind community and he performs and speaks at different blind schools around the world. We have two adorable, curious kids who are always into everything and they never seem to get full, no matter how much we feed them. Last, but not least theres me, I'm still looking for my purpose and the direction I'm trying to have a career all while raising to two kids and supporting my blind husband.

10899219_1478087735771435_377928516_n.jpg

I want to say our life is typical, but its chaotic around are house and no two days are the same. My kids are up bright and early every morning at 5am. I feels like I'm never getting enough sleep because I never seem to make it to bed before 10pm. My days consist of cleaning, cooking, diaper changes and managing my social medias, managing his social medias, checking and replying to emails and so much more.

After completing task for the family its time for me to continue my daily social buzz. I know your wondering what the heck is that? Well I am a social media influencer and with that comes content, socialization, charisma and more content.
I'm constantly in front of the camera trying to figure out new ways to keep my fans engaged all while empowering my fellow women.

21316092_10212738744596006_4573636699042822847_o.jpg

My life is a maze of chaos and excitement, I make money from social media all while trying to inspire and change lives. I love the combination of harmony I have between my online world and my physical world are perfectly intertwined creating a harmonious net of joy, excitement and perfection.
Its not all easy but its definitely not as hard as it sounds. When you love what you do work is no longer work it progression and not your truly living live not just surviving it.
I hope you enjoyed this little peace of myself and I hope I didn't waist to much of you time. There will be more to come and I would really appreciate you alls feedback. Feel free to ask me any questions I will be happy to respond!

Also check me out on instagram for some cool content I'm sure you would enjoy!!
https://www.instagram.com/mrsboujiebrat/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54