Antihustler DTube Vlog #18 - Intro To Influencer Marketing

in #influencer6 years ago


Today I talk about how I was able to help one of my clients grow their monthly revenue by 372%. We were also able to increase their conversion percentage by 28%!

Welcome to the power of influencer marketing!

In case you are unfamiliar with the term, it simply means to utilise someone else's audience to promote a product or service. If you've been on instagram lately, you will see it all over the place, 'Instagram models' subtly promoting the latest weightloss product, or green smoothie. The truth is it plain works!

I will go further into this in future (and even have plans to release a course on the subject), but for now, here's something kind of cool to consider in relation to influencer campaigns...

The average ROI (return on investment) for influencer campaigns is 6.68. In other words, for every dollar you invest, you'll return $6.68! That is massive!

Of course not every campaign is going to go like that, and in fact I have had a few campaigns return 0 (a few things to avoid which I will cover in future too).

Hopefully you can get a sense of how powerful influencer marketing can be. Stay tuned, as I will give some details about my course I will be releasing and how you can get into influencer marketing for yourself, or your clients.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15