Inflation Decade - Crypto Slaughter -1201-1214

in #inflation3 years ago

I agree.

Cryptos are getting hit hard. I think risky assets are selling off and people are going into safe assets and also fleeing the dollar.

"Tuesday 5-18-20"

#mysearchisover

Sort:  

I believe the Fiat USD is down to "within" its last One Percent "Spending Power"... After the U.S. Monetary Reset, One Fiat USD will get you One Copper Coated Zinc Cent...
June 25, 2021... 17.5 Hollywood Time...

I think it could lose another 99% over the next 20 years.

Well... If there's only One Percent Spending Power Remaining in the Fiat USD, I can't see that last 1% being stretched for another 20 years... I could actually see Hyperinflation kick in for a few months at best... I personally, just can't see much inflation remaining... I can see a Reset, but not the Great Digital Reset, the Central Bank Owners have in mind...
June 26, 2021... 9.1 Hollywood Time...

I am awaiting to see a big crush in crypto market, then it will be good environment to invest for small investor like me...

I personally won't invest any of my Fiat Dollars in any of the Crypto's... I can't see them lasting much longer, after the United States does its Rese,t to Silver and Gold backed Currencies...
June 26, 2021... 9.2 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87