STEEM: Emerging From The Shadow of Hyperinflation

in #inflation7 years ago

STEEM is making its 2nd big impression on the crypto markets... and this time things are different!

This is not investment advice... I'm not an expert!

Peace,
dan-atstarlite

Sort:  

Awesome, let's all make Steemit number #1!!!

STEEM returns

lol love it! This should definitely be part of Steemit's new branding!

great vlog!

Thanks fellow vlogger! Nice to see a familiar face

You make good points. Some people wrote it off like you said here.

The changes as you said were forked away from.... but some people still have crypto-issues with things that fork.

This is the first crypto blogging social network, so there are issues here clearly with the PEOPLE aspect.... but I am optimistic for the future.

The power on the platform is highly centralized as we know and somehow, this needs to be addressed still.

I got in after the crazy summer, I missed it all, joining in August. I have the posts up about BTC in Canada as usual and some decent Mother's Day stuff coming and funny one up just now too.

Have a nice day buddy and remember me east of Torontostan for a visit someday!

Yeah, I feel like all cryptos have these "people issues", it's just that with STEEM they are front and centre because of Steemit.

I'm sans car this time... but will head east one of these days!

Go Canada! lol

Jays could sweep Seattle today. Pre game on now, my only worldly pleasure I follow a little bit and enjoy.

"The power on the platform is highly centralized as we know and somehow, this needs to be addressed still."
Steemit is a beautiful community that has to create awareness and use his voice to solve this problem. Diluting this problem by more equalization and less concentration of power would make this social media a new paradigm in web History of social media.

Charlie, thanks for that man.

have a nice week brother

i wake up every day and can't wait to open my steemit account. this is such a great platform such great promise!!!

I spread the word as much as I can. I know @DollarVigilante has been telling people as well. The inflation rate is really going to help our investment on this platform.

100% correct @hilarski. i do the same every day.

Agreed! Inflation is such a big factor for investors.

Minds.com can be a powerful marketing tool for Steemit (it's complementary not competition).
I've been using it for a while to promote steemit and already fished 2 new users. :)

Thanks for sharing .. I am new here but posting up stuff , making comments etc.
To be honest I do not understand exactly how it all works !! but your video helps me on the way ! Any tips ? ALB ( all the best from a Brit)

My biggest tip is just to have patience. I often tell people it takes at least a month to really get the hang of the platform and a sense of the community. But I can say, just from personal experience, that the effort is well worth it!

Rock on Thank you for Sharing..

Wow, cool post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00