INFJ's thoughts on ENFPs compare to INTJs in relationships

in #infj6 years ago (edited)

As an INFJ most of my besties have been ENFPs, but personally I cannot imagine being in a relationship with one. Whether it's with an ENFP male or a female, as much as I enjoy their fun, wise & supportive side, I find them to be not so deep & caring at some point, and they tend to have plenty of friends, lots of things going on; they don't have time to sit down and have one-on-one conversations after some point, like in the beginning. I feel neglected by them after some time, although anytime we talk it's like the connection is always and has been there with no cut offs... (I need structure and consistency to trust someone fully however, INTJs have got that)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78