INFJ - INTJ Relationship and Honesty

in #infj6 years ago

You know, one of the things I love about this pair is that how easy and natural to be honest with one another. I don't hesitate to tell my INTJ something because he won't intentionally misunderstand me or ignore it. He is curious about what is really going on so he can help to find a solution together. He naturally shares his mind with me, it is so refreshing to see how transparent his mind and heart is. I have no doubts; he loves me, he wants me. If not, he wouldn't spend a second on me. I don't share my views with most people because most people fundamentally don't share similar vision like I do but he does. We might have different views but we look at things with similar humanitarian goals and with as objective as possible explication.

Probably hormones play a huge role but I think it is pretty much of a big deal that he is the one and only person I don't get tired of being around and don't feel drained by spending days & nights being with him without much alone time. We can be alone together, and we are one together. How fantastic is that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74