MARVELS AVENGERS INFINITY WAR | best action fleck ever??

in #infinitywar6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180430_133706.jpg

The hype is high the bells and whissle are blaring, cimima halls so packed up, folks troop in to with an expectant excitingly mood and after roughly 2hours and 30mins, they are out, some with red wet eyes, others forcing in a smile that wouldnt fool an infant. What really went on the room.

I must be prepared for this one, wanted ro know whats really going on. I have seen a majority of all Marvels Cinimatic Universe releases for the past 10years with exception for doctor strange. But i wasnt tracking or even acknowlwdging the presence and significance of the coloured gem stones, or infinity stones. I simply relaxed and njoyed the punches and the war tech. In action.

On this i knew i had to review the most sinificant MCU release that lead to this Infinity war finale. On monday, i downloaded the Captain America, the first avengers, Iron man 1 and 2, the avengers, black pantha, and Thor 2. I got myself ready for my personal screening of the infinity war. Which i braced up and saw.

The movie easily blew all my expectation and left me nimble at the end. All my beloved characters were litetally being vanquished serially at the end. My heàrt was struck, i now understood the mood i saw perviously..No spoilers, but if you havent seen this movie. Please help your self to it cause at this point, ill claim it to be the best superhero action fleck ibve seen in my lifetime.

I am just hopping that Thanos will regret his actions and somehow, use the time stone to bring my stars back!!.. this cant be this way, waiting for INFINITY WAR2 2019.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82