In my struggle with infertility .....

in #infertitlity7 years ago (edited)


Image Credit

I stumbled across this song on YouTube

I managed to track down Danielle on Facebook, she gave me the following scripture and message.

2 Samuel 22:31 "As for God, his way is perfect. All the Lord's promises prove true."

I personally know the emotional pain of miscarrying and I pray for Gods healing in your body and in your heart.

Today I can testify to God's love, faithfulness and patience .....

Maybe one day I will share my full story.

.......Lord I know you are the only.

Sort:  

Hi @themanswife
Very melodious. Great ! :)
@chainarong

Thank you, I find my comfort in Jesus and music ....

It takes a lot to share and be vulnerable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54