You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infertility... are we on the road to extinction?

in #infertility7 years ago (edited)

I totally agree. Other factors we need to address also are additives in plastics that started life as contraceptive drugs - ie BPA [affecting men and women] & the use of contraceptive drugs messing up hormone cycles in women.
Also, the rates of autism are souring due to vaccination [I treat vax damage as a homeopath so I'm going to see a lot of it, but we are clear that autism is souring]. Many of the children I'm seeing may not be infertile as adults but they will not be in a position to have children and they are very unlikely to have children with health any higher than theirs I'm afraid.

I think you are so right. We are going to die out if we don't get on top of what is being done to us by the greed of big companies that promote fear, consumerism and medicine that makes us sicker and sicker.

What we can do right now is opt out. Stop eating and drinking out of plastic. Refuse conventional medicine. Lobby, lobby, lobby.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for you comment. Given what you are doing for children your opinion means a lot to me. Keep up the good work. Followed you!

Thanks Mary :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34