You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infertility... are we on the road to extinction?

in #infertility7 years ago

I don't agree with this article. In my opinion, this applies only to so called western population. No problems in Africa or the Arab world and South America Not to mention China. They have a restriction on a number of children they can have. but please don't get me wrong, It's nice and well-prepared post.

Sort:  

The problems we have in the Western world are beginning to reach the 'undeveloped' world through the promotion of vaccination programs [some of which have seen infertility as a consequence ... I'm thinking particularly of the DTaP/tetanus program in parts of Africa where women and girls have reported infertility after vaccination, whether this is a deliberate or accidental consequence of the vaccinations].
In parts of urban China pollution, in particular, is a massive problem.
I work with a lot of people from the Indian sub continent and metal poisoning is a massive issue for them.
I don't think for long any population will be exempt from the rot that is brought with western style commerce & medicine.

I totally agree thanks for your comment!

I appreciate your comment and the research is mainly in the western part of the world, but unfortunately vaccines are effecting the population worldwide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36