You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Steem Really Needs To Change The World

in #inequality5 years ago

100% agreed!
Many people here on Steem, especially the bigger ones, still call apps like dlike "SPAM" apps, until some days ago steemcleaners downvoted hundreds of dlike posts...
They still don't get it what we really need on Steem.
It's complicated already, onboarding still not easy...
We need apps like Appics or Dlike, easy to handle for ordinary internet users...
And for sure, we need:

GIRLS, GIRLS, GIRLS!!!

Have a great day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

There will be a token for that.

A cringe token - I'd back that.

Cringing big time now.

Well I got news for you.

https://steem-engine.com/?p=history&t=CRINGE

For the record, @enforcer48 and I were talking about this since I just scored some cheap ENG on a dip.

Now, I'm on the hook to get a bot up. This would have had quite a use case back in the Jerry Banfield self fellatio days.

Sure there are and will be plenty to come.

To be clear, not JB self fellatio days. Fr the love of anything good, I hope not.

Nah I mean cringe. There is plenty. I went max on supply as, in theory, there is no limit to the cringe humanity can generate.

If only there was a way to harness that resource. If there is, we'll all figure it out together!

Happy future cringe farming!

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Geat idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66