You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shifting Tides: The Indy Media Explosion on Steemit

in #indymedia6 years ago (edited)

Hi Suzi3d, I just read about you in Vapid's excellent and encouraging post, and want to say that the world needs more people who have the courage of their convictions, like you. There is nothing I respect and admire more. I am new to Steemit and have yet to figure out a whole lot, but one thing I know for sure is that I am grateful to have found you all. It is the first place on the internet that I feel comfortable to share on without having to second guess everything I want to say, until there seems to be no point in posting at all! Steemit is The New Frontier, and every blog has the potential to become a flourishing boom town.

living a lie.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54